It is an auto-save feature that can be enabled by logging into a Google account via Taps To Riches.
- Once enabled, Taps To Riches takes a snapshot of your entire game progress when it saves. You can load this snapshot anytime using the ‘Load’ option.
- While you can ‘Save’ manually at any time, the game will automatically save your game every 5 minutes.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.