If you are on a version number lower than 2.96, please update your game in order to proceed.
1. Go to the settings menu
- Click on the menu button at the top left of your game screen
- If you don’t see the settings, click on the ‘gear’ icon at the bottom of the menu
2. From the settings menu, click on the ‘Save’ icon
Note - If you have not yet connected your game to a Google account, you will be prompted to log into Google at this point.
3. If you already have a game saved, you will be asked if you want to delete the pre-existing saved game, and overwrite it with your current game state.
- Tap ‘Yes’ to proceed. The game will save your current game state approximately every five minutes from now on.
- If you tap ‘No’ you will be returned to the current game. The save will cancel and your existing saved game will remain unchanged, until the next auto-save in approximately five minutes.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.